increase telegram member

How to delete telegram account | Step by Step

Telegram is one of the most powerful and pervasive social networks in the world and has many fans. For every 10 to 12 people in the world, one person uses Telegram. However, people may use other social networks at the same time. However, sometimes social media users such as Telegram, Instagram, Twitter and Facebook may want to delete their account. One of the problems and questions that many Telegram users face is complete deletion. Their social network account. In this article, we will teach you how to properly delete a Telegram account step by step.

how to delete telegram account Properly

To delete your Telegram account, you must follow the steps below to delete your account completely from Telegram. To do this, just follow the steps below:

Step 1:Login to telegram account that you want to delete

To delete an account in Telegram, you must first have access to that account, otherwise you will not be able to delete the Telegram account in any way.
So first log in to the account you want to delete

Notice: It is not possible to delete a Telegram account via mobile and it must be done through the official Telegram website.

add phone number and login

for delete telegram account we should go to telegram website.

On this page, you will see a section where you can enter your phone number. Note that the phone number you enter must be the phone number with which you created your account.

Enter your number with the country Dialing code . For example, if you live in India, you must use the +91 Dialing code. Or for Russia you should use +7 Dialing code.

Step 2:Use Telegram verification code

After you enter your phone number, Telegram sends a verification code to the account to which it is connected. You must log in to your Telegram and copy the confirmation code sent by Telegram and enter it in the desired field.

get validate code

Note that you must enter this password exactly as it was sent to you on the Telegram site (keeping the letters small and large). You can copy it to avoid any problems.
Now enter this password in the confirmation cod section of the site and click the sign in option.

copy valid code in telegram website

Step 3: Why leave Telegram alone?

In this step, Telegram will ask you why you want to delete your account. Of course, you don’t have to answer that question.This is optional, but if you have a specific reason for deleting your account, you can contact Telegram Support from this section.

why delete telegram account

Finally, after filling out this section, click on the word done to enter the next step.

 

Last step: final assurance

Since Telegram is worried that you might have doubts about being ungodly and hesitant during this advanced automation, once again, for the last time, you will be asked if you are sure to delete your Telegram account. You say yes. congratulation. This will delete your Telegram account.

are you sure telegram delete account

And now in this way, Telegram will finally leave you alone with a green message as follows, but it will ask you to return to Telegram’s warm embrace soon and not leave Telegram too much alone.This will delete your Telegram account, delete your contact photo for your contact, and change your name.

you'r telegram account deleted
A few more things about the Telegram account delete.If you delete your Telegram account more than three times in a short period of time, such as a few days, your number will be so-called uploaded and you will not be able to register for Telegram for up to three weeks.
If you are unsolicited, your account will be disregarded; Someone may have entered your mobile number by mistake.

Avatar

Author

administrator

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *